Kontakt

Jesteśmy do Państwa dyspozycji.
Zapraszamy do kontaktu.

Zamówienia

Monika Świerczek

+48 650 577 188

m.swierczek@prawdziwelody.eu

Zakład produkcyjny

Sylwia Olchowik

+48 608 379 490

s.olchowik@prawdziwelody.eu

Marketing

Renata Haegenbarth

+48 721 665 339

r.haegenbarth@prawdziwelody.eu

Dział handlowy

Marzena Sanchez-Galban

+48 886 183 167

m.sanchez-galban@prawdziwelody.eu

Dział handlowy

Dawid Gancarek

+48 721 665 331

d.gancarek@prawdziwelody.eu

Franczyza

Magdalena Leszczyńska

+48 734 134 604

m.leszczynska@prawdziwelody.eu

Zaopatrzenie

Monika Suchorska

+48 660 560 972

zaopatrzenie@prawdziwelody.eu

Rekrutacja

Diana Suchorska

+48 533 316 273

rekrutacja@prawdziwelody.eu

Karpiński Prawdziwe Lody Spółka Jawna
ul. Kępska 7, 45-129 Opole

+48 734 134 610
biuro@prawdziwelody.eu

NIP 7543087138
REGON 360226248
KRS 0000533641